Sometimes when the account is reset the preferred settings of which stocks to download are lost. The question is what were the previous settings.
You will notice the Directory column is the actual folders on your hard disk.
Open up your File Explorer to view the directory.
The C:\shares directory will indicate what you had before.
In this case the settings would be as below.